Skip to content

I don’t know what I did with my life today

Today was such a MONDAY! What a bummer, especially since the weekend was so incredibly beautiful and sunny.

Making things worse, I had to travel to my Doctor’s office in Davis Square for a checkup for my knee (I have old people problems), and once I got to the area, they actually cancelled and rescheduled my appointment for tomorrow! This was at 2 pm, which totally messed up the rest of my day.

The ONE POSITIVE THING about traveling to my doctor’s office was being in close vicinity of Anna’s Taqueria, home of amazingly delicious and cheap burritos.

People who know me well know that I sometimes maintain the diet of an average-sized man.

Anna’s Taqueria’s Website

Urban Spoon

Yelp (4 stars is critical, in my opinion. Anna’s has been around for awhile, and people get judgmental and jaded). 

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Oh, wow! Look, now it’s raining! I guess I can’t go for a run, either.

    May 21, 2012

Leave a Reply. Thank You! - Bunny

