Skip to content

From “Things That Shouldn’t Give Me Anxiety But Do” – a reflection on “What am I Doing With My Life Hour”

“My car died on the way to the reading last night, because why wouldn’t my car die to a reading titled What Am I Doing With My Life with Christina and Caragh? I pulled over to the side of the road, tried to call a friend, and found my phone wasn’t working. In a residential neighborhood with houses built closely together, Kaileen and I danced in the street in broad day light, because what else can you do? This was before I realized my car was so dead it needed to be towed home. I wasn’t dancing when I needed a tow.”

Read the original post here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply. Thank You! - Bunny

